Daily Update 3/28/15

I have been lazy.  Have not written.  Updated index for planned Natives stories; ‘Anger Management for the Devil’, and also ‘Full-Moon Lagoon’.

Wisconsin made the Final Four!  Dad has perhaps dragged me too far into March Madness.

I made, for the first time, bittersweet chocolate souffle with (also for the first time) milk-only creme anglaise.  Because why the hell not?  I found the recipe last night and I wanted to.  We had all the ingredients.  We ate it after a hefty helping of really good ribs.  My folks are about ready at this point to invest in a restaurant, and Ma has decreed this will be her birthday dinner, which will be in 27 days, so fair enough.  I’m beginning to worry they will not let me go when I move out and will chain me to the kitchen island.

Leave a Reply

