apparently E is a GOOD alchemist

Ma came to me tonight and thanked me for her present.  Again.  I suppose I did my job well if this is the result four days later.

She says it feels great on her face, and she’s putting some on her cuticle too.  And Dad thinks it smells very nice.  It is very awesome when your wife’s face doesn’t smell weird, Dad, I absolutely agree.

Rose + Lavender + Tea Tree + Frankincense + Carrotseed oil (WEIRD SMELL) + Argan & Rosehip

Equals good smell I guess.

So yes, I’m feeling much pleased about this.  Will feel even better when this paper, terrifying yet beautiful, is done….

Leave a Reply

